A Warrior’s Prayer

A Warrior’s Prayer

SunPose1

I am what I am.
In having faith in the beauty within me, I develop trust.
In softness I have strength.
In silence I walk the higher realms.
In peace I understand myself and the world.
In conflict I stay calm, cool, collected
In detachment I am free.
In respecting all living things, I respect myself.
In dedication I honour the courage within me.
In eternity I have compassion for the nature of all things.
In love I unconditionally accept the evolution of others.
In freedom I have power.
In my individuality, I express the God-Force within me.
In service I give of what I have become.
I am what I am: Eternal, immortal, universal, and infinite.
~Stuart Wilde

2 comments on “A Warrior’s Prayer

    • Much gratitude my beautiful friend! Thank you for this honor…I will pay it forward! You are in my thoughts…love and positive vibes being sent to you…

All comments are moderated....

